This is the "Home-Find ARTICLES" page of the "RELN 305 - Jordon Fall 2009 by Kevin Tapp" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

RELN 305 - Jordon Fall 2009 by Kevin Tapp 

Last update: Nov 11th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.radford.edu/RELN305Fall09  Print/Mobile Guide  RSS Updates

Home-Find ARTICLES            Print/Mobile Page
  
 

About This Page

This page links to helpful sources for finding articles on your chosen summary's topic. Also, use the sources on this page to find primary sources from reference lists.

 

Encyclopedia of Religion

Encyclopedia of Religion  -- The 2nd edition, available online here, as mentioned in your assignment.

 

Ebook search

 
 

Article Database

JSTOR : THE SCHOLARLY JOURNAL ARCHIVE

An excellent interdisciplinary resource -- for both older and more current articles for this assignement


PROJECT MUSE

includes many very appropriate journals for topics of Gender and Religion


Google Scholar

Not everything in "Google Scholar" is scholarly - evaluate results with a critical eye:


(search results open in a new window)

Search for Full Text From an Article Citation

To see if McConnell Library provides full text access to the article that you found from your second article's citation, enter the name of the journal that published the article into Journal Finder using the link below. 

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageKevin Tapp


 
Description

  Loading content... please wait